About Us

Carriera Regan, formed in 2009 by Francesco P. Carriera and Michael P. Regan, is a highly focused multifamily asset disposition group that offers an all-encompassing delivery system that meets the disposition needs and equity placement requirements of virtually every client. Since the partnership was formed, Carriera Regan has closed a total of $1.9 billion dollars in sales, representing 35,000 multifamily units, and 295 transactions.

With over 25 years combined of a brokerage experience in the Southeastern United States multifamily marketplace, Carriera Regan holds an extensive track record of major multifamily property sales and advises on approximately $2.2 billion dollars in value annually. Carriera Regan, with its fifteen professionals, strive to produce the highest quality of transaction services and market expertise. Francesco and Michael also represent Marcus & Millichap’s (MMI) Institutional Property Advisors (IPA) division for Florida.

Executive Advisors

Francesco P. Carriera
Senior Managing Director Investments

(813) 387-4769
Francesco.Carriera@marcusmillichap.com

Michael P. Regan
Senior Managing Director Investments

(813) 387-4775
Michael.Regan@marcusmillichap.com

Joshua D. Teplitzky
Senior Investment Associate

(813) 387-4756
Joshua.Teplitzky@marcusmillichap.com

Cameron S. Barbas
Senior Investment Associate

(813) 387-4792
Cameron.Barbas@marcusmillichap.com

Benjamin N. Skinner
Investment Associate

(813) 387-4778
Benjamin.Skinner@marcusmillichap.com

Matthew W. Prozzillo
Investment Associate

(813) 387-4818
Matthew.Prozzillo@marcusmillichap.com

Ryan B. Tomka
Investment Associate

(904) 672-1438
Ryan.Tomka@marcusmillichap.com

Matthew S. Valeri
Investment Associate

(813) 387-4781
Matthew.Valeri@marcusmillichap.com

Eric P. Simone
Investment Associate

(813) 387-4765
Eric.Simone@marcusmillichap.com

Research & Valuation

Steven P. Garitty
Licensed Senior Financial Analyst

(813) 387-4831
Steven.Garitty@marcusmillichap.com

Joseph A. Thavis
Licensed Research Analyst

(813) 387-8750
Joseph.Thavis@marcusmillichap.com

Operations & Marketing

Michael D. Petroules
Director of Operations

(813) 387-4843
Michael.Petroules@marcusmillichap.com

Victoria C. McDougal
Accounting & Escrow Management

(813) 387-4758
Victoria.McDougal@marcusmillichap.com

Christina H. Kee
Marketing Coordinator

(813) 387-4833
Christina.Kee@marcusmillichap.com

Bridgette D. Elias
Agent Assistant

813-387-4896
Bridgette.Elias@marcusmillichap.com

James J. Buscarino
Asset Specialist

(813) 387-4776
James.Buscarino@marcusmillichap.com

Carriera Regan, formed in 2009 by Francesco P. Carriera and Michael P. Regan, is a highly focused multifamily asset disposition group that offers an all-encompassing delivery system that meets the disposition needs and equity placement requirements of virtually every client. Since the partnership was formed, Carriera Regan has closed a total of $1.9 billion dollars in sales, representing 35,000 multifamily units, and 295 transactions.

With over 25 years combined of a brokerage experience in the Southeastern United States multifamily marketplace, Carriera Regan holds an extensive track record of major multifamily property sales and advises on approximately $2.2 billion dollars in value annually. Carriera Regan, with its fifteen professionals, strive to produce the highest quality of transaction services and market expertise. Francesco and Michael also represent Marcus & Millichap’s (MMI) Institutional Property Advisors (IPA) division for Florida.

TESTIMONIALS