Carriera Regan, formed in 2009 by Francesco P. Carriera and Michael P. Regan, is a highly focused multifamily asset disposition group that offers an all-encompassing delivery system that meets the disposition needs and equity placement requirements of virtually every client. Since the partnership was formed, Carriera Regan has closed a total of $1.5 billion dollars in sales, representing 31,000 multifamily units and 257 transactions. 
 
With over 25 years of combined brokerage experience in the Central Florida multifamily marketplace, Carriera Regan holds an extensive track record of major multifamily property sales and advises approximately $1.8 billion dollars in value. Carriera Regan, with its staff of professionals, strive to produce the highest quality of transaction services and market expertise.

Carriera Regan was formed in 2009 by Francesco Carriera and Michael Regan. We are a highly focused multifamily asset disposition group that offers an all-encompassing delivery system that can meet the disposition needs and equity placement requirements of virtually every client in the Florida market. Since the partnership was formed, Carriera Regan has closed a total of $1.5 billion dollars in sales, representing 31,000 multifamily units and 257 transactions.

We at Carriera Regan along with a staff of professionals have created a strong group of individuals who strive to produce the highest quality of transaction services to our clients. We are currently advising on $1.8 billion dollars in value, and most consider us as advisors who go beyond the role of brokerage. Our opinions of values are sought and many consider our advice relative to their individual investment real estate strategies.

Executive Advisors

Francesco P. Carriera
Senior Managing Director Investments
National Multi-Housing Group

(813) 387-4769
Francesco.Carriera@marcusmillichap.com

Michael P. Regan
Senior Managing Director Investments
National Multi-Housing Group

(813) 387-4775
Michael.Regan@marcusmillichap.com

Investment Associates

Joshua D. Teplitzky
Senior Investment Associate

(813) 387-4756
Joshua.Teplitzky@marcusmillichap.com

Cameron S. Barbas
Senior Investment Associate

(813) 387-4792
Cameron.Barbas@marcusmillichap.com

Benjamin N. Skinner
Investment Associate

(813) 387-4778
Benjamin.Skinner@marcusmillichap.com

Research & Valuation

Ryan H. Wilson
Senior Financial Analyst

(813) 387-4843
Ryan.Wilson@marcusmillichap.com

Steven P. Garitty
Financial Analyst

(813) 387-4831
Steven.Garitty@marcusmillichap.com

Matthew W. Prozzillo
Licensed Research Analyst

(813) 387-4818
Matthew.Prozzillo@marcusmillichap.com

Matthew S. Valeri
Licensed Research Analyst

(813) 387-4700
Matthew.Valeri@marcusmillichap.com

Operations & Marketing

Victoria C. McDougal
Director of Operations & Escrow Management

(813) 387-4758
Victoria.McDougal@marcusmillichap.com

Christina H. Kee
Marketing Coordinator

(813) 387-4833
Christina.Kee@marcusmillichap.com

Bridgette D. Elias
Agent Assistant

813-387-4896
Bridgette.Elias@marcusmillichap.com

James J. Buscarino
Asset Specialist

(813) 387-4776
James.Buscarino@marcusmillichap.com

TESTIMONIALS

“Frank Carriera and his team worked like a well practiced orchestra to present my apartment complexes with skill, adroitness, and a degree of professionalism that I rarely encounter. The byproduct was maximizing proceeds for his client…me. Thank you Frank…you are a maestro.”

Joel Cantor, Cantor Real Estate Funds

“I would like to personally recognize and recommend the outstanding service and expertise of Frank and Mike as real estate professionals. Their team has handled every acquisition and disposition from start to closing as thoroughly and professionally as possible. I look forward to working with Carriera Regan for many years to come.”

Fred Cochran, Insula Companies

“Frank and Mike have proven to be relentless in reaching and often exceeding their client’s goals. We’ve witnessed that firsthand, which has built a level of trust with their entire team and made us repeat clients.”

Jeff Talbot