About Us

With over 25 years combined of brokerage experience in the Southeastern United States multifamily marketplace, Francesco P. Carriera and Michael P. Regan consistently rank in the top 20 within Marcus & Millichap’s National Multi Housing Group and in the top 40 within Marcus & Millichap’s 1,800+ brokers nationwide. Since 2006, both Frank and Mike have completed or participated in transactions ranging from $5 million to over $50 million.
Formed in 2009, Carriera Regan, a highly focused multifamily asset disposition group, offers an all-encompassing delivery system that meets the disposition needs and equity placement requirements of virtually every client. Since the group was formed, Carriera Regan has closed a total of $1.8 billion dollars in sales, representing 33,500 multifamily units and 257 transactions. Carriera Regan holds an extensive track record of major multifamily property sales and serves as an advisor for $2 billion worth of multifamily throughout the Southeast
Consisting of 15 individuals, Carriera Regan closed approximately $500 million in transaction volume in 2017 and ranks as the number one group within Marcus & Millichap’s Southeast Division amongst all product types and specialty groups. Francesco and Michael also represent Marcus & Millichap’s (MMI) Institutional Property Advisors (IPA) division for Florida.

Executive Advisors

Francesco P. Carriera
Senior Managing Director Investments

(813) 387-4769
Francesco.Carriera@marcusmillichap.com

Michael P. Regan
Senior Managing Director Investments

(813) 387-4775
Michael.Regan@marcusmillichap.com

Investment Associates

Joshua D. Teplitzky
Senior Investment Associate

(813) 387-4756
Joshua.Teplitzky@marcusmillichap.com

Cameron S. Barbas
Senior Investment Associate

(813) 387-4792
Cameron.Barbas@marcusmillichap.com

Benjamin N. Skinner
Investment Associate

(813) 387-4778
Benjamin.Skinner@marcusmillichap.com

Matthew W. Prozzillo
Investment Associate

(813) 387-4818
Matthew.Prozzillo@marcusmillichap.com

Research & Valuation

Steven P. Garitty
Financial Analyst

(813) 387-4831
Steven.Garitty@marcusmillichap.com

Matthew S. Valeri
Licensed Research Analyst

(813) 387-4700
Matthew.Valeri@marcusmillichap.com

Eric P. Simone
Licensed Research Analyst

(813) 387-4765
Eric.Simone@marcusmillichap.com

Operations & Marketing

Victoria C. McDougal
Director of Operations & Escrow Management

(813) 387-4758
Victoria.McDougal@marcusmillichap.com

Christina H. Kee
Marketing Coordinator

(813) 387-4833
Christina.Kee@marcusmillichap.com

Bridgette D. Elias
Agent Assistant

813-387-4896
Bridgette.Elias@marcusmillichap.com

James J. Buscarino
Asset Specialist

(813) 387-4776
James.Buscarino@marcusmillichap.com

With over 25 years combined of brokerage experience in the Southeastern United States multifamily marketplace, Francesco P. Carriera and Michael P. Regan consistently rank in the top 20 within Marcus & Millichap’s National Multi Housing Group and in the top 40 within Marcus & Millichap’s 1,800+ brokers nationwide. Since 2006, both Frank and Mike have completed or participated in transactions ranging from $5 million to over $50 million.

Formed in 2009, Carriera Regan, a highly focused multifamily asset disposition group, offers an all-encompassing delivery system that meets the disposition needs and equity placement requirements of virtually every client. Since the group was formed, Carriera Regan has closed a total of $1.8 billion dollars in sales, representing 33,500 multifamily units and 257 transactions. Carriera Regan holds an extensive track record of major multifamily property sales and serves as an advisor for $2 billion worth of multifamily throughout the Southeast.

Consisting of 15 individuals, Carriera Regan closed approximately $500 million in transaction volume in 2017 and ranks as the number one group within Marcus & Millichap’s Southeast Division amongst all product types and specialty groups.

TESTIMONIALS